HOME

And while you're here!

Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum

Receive 10% off museum tickets when you purchase your tickets through TEXAS! Musical.

Tickets may be purchased online HERE or by calling (806) 655-2181.

http://tickets.texas-show.com/merchandise

Palo Duro Zip Line

Receive 15% off walk-in, zip line tickets when you purchase your tickets through TEXAS! Musical.

Tickets may be purchased HERE or by calling

(806) 655-2181.

http://tickets.texas-show.com/merchandise

Area Attractions:

Amarillo Civic Center’s Broadway Spotlight Series....www.celebrityattractions.com

Amarillo Little Theatre..................................www.amarillolittletheatre.org

Amarillo Museum of Art.................................www.amarilloart.org

Amarillo Opera...........................................www.amarilloopera.org

Amarillo Youth Choirs...................................www.amayouthchoirs.org

American Quarter Horse Hall of Fame & Museum....www.aqha.com/museum

Buffalo Gold Retail Store................................www.BuffaloGold.net

Canyon Chamber/Visit Canyon.........................www.canyonchamber.org

Carson County Square House Museum................806-537-3524

Caprock Canyons State Park............................www.tpwd.state.tx.us/state-parks/caprock-canyons.com

Charles Goodnight Historical Center...................www.armstrongcountymuseum.com

Cowgirls & Cowboys in the West (Horseback Riding)  www.cowgirlsandcowboysinthewest.com

Dalhart Area Chamber of Commerce..................www.dalhart.org

Hutchinson County Historical Museum...............www.hutchinsoncountymuseum.org

Lone Star Ballet..........................................www.lonestarballet.org

Palo Duro Canyon Adventure Park (Zip Line).........www.palodurozip.com

Pampa Chamber of Commerce.........................www.pampachamber.com

Panhandle Plains Historical Museum..................www.panhandleplains.org

Partners in Palo Duro Canyon (Canyon Gallery)......806-488-2506

Sunset Art Gallery.......................................www.sunsetartgalleryofamarillo.com

Texas Plains Trail Region................................www.texasplainstrail.com

The Armstrong County Museum.......................www.armstrongcountymuseum.com

The Amarillo Symphony.................................www.amarillosymphony.org

The Promise in Glen Rose...............................www.thepromiseglenrose.com

Westgate Mall............................................www.WestgateMallTX.com

West Texas A&M Herdsmen.............................www.wtamu.edu

Wonderland Park........................................www.wonderlandpark.com

Rider on the Rim Trail Ride.............................www.texas-show.com

 

Where to eat:

Feldman’s Wrong Way Diner (Canyon).................806-655-2700

Sayakomarn’s (Canyon).................................806-655-2698

McDonalds (Canyon & Amarillo)

Pepitos Mexican Restaurant (Canyon).................806-655-4736

Hil’s Burgers (Canyon)...................................806-656-0810

Jorge’s Tacos Garcia (Amarillo)..........................www.tacosgarcia.com

Taco Villa (Canyon & Amarillo)..........................www.tacovilla.net

Buffalo’s Café (Canyon)..................................www.buffalos.com

Imperial Taproom (Canyon)

 

Where to stay:

Buffalo Inn (Canyon).....................................www.buffaloinncanyontx.com

Holiday Inn Express (Canyon)...........................www.hiexpress.com/Canyontx

Courtyard by Marriot (Downtown Amarillo)...........www.cyamarillo.com

Hudspeth House Bed & Breakfast in Canyon..........www.hudspethhouse.com

River Falls Bed & Breakfast, Retreat, and Event Center.......www.riverfallsbandb.com

Buffalo Junction Guest Home...........................www.VRBO.com

Starlight Canyon Bed & Breakfast......................www.starlightcanyon.com